Third Party Reviews

5
George Costa | October 02, 2018 |

"Kelsie is great....so nice and talented."

1
Richard Newman | September 21, 2018 |

"Not greeted at the door, mixed up the order of people, did not get a good feeling about the place especially after reading some of the other posts and did not see that you offered beard trim."

1
Samantha Ross | September 01, 2018 |

"I do not typically write reviews, about good or bad experiences, but this warrants one. My husband went in to get a hair cut this morning before our cruise and his hair was completely botched. He has never had a worse haircut before in his life. He told his stylist to trim up the sides and just clean up the top, but instead he ended up leaving with his hair cut WAY WAY WAY too short. If there were zero stars I would be giving that. When she got done cutting his hair and he saw it in the mirror he asked her how long she had been cutting hair and her response was 8 months. If someone doesn’t know how to do a SIMPLE trim and listen to instructions they should not be allowed to cut customers hair. My husband has been going to sport clips every month or so for the past year or so and after this he will not be returning ever again. Men’s hair cuts are very simple and it is extremely disappointing that he hasn’t been able to get a good hair cut. My husband being the nice man he is was still sweet and appreciative to his stylist and even tipped her but she needs to be taught better so that other customers do not have this same experience."

1
Ed Altom | August 30, 2018 |

"I check in online for a cut with my usual stylist (Razia). I arrived 10 minutes before the check-in time and the screen showed my name with a 10-minute wait for Razia, along with two other people waiting for “first available.” When Razia finished the cut she was working on, she took someone else ahead of me. The other stylist insisted that the other person was ahead of me, but he wasn’t even listed on the screen until AFTER he walked in. I won’t be back."

5
Jiten S. | August 18, 2018 |

"Razia, the hair stylist, is simply the best! In my many years of routine periodic hair-cuts, I have never had someone take the time to educate me on which haircare products work and which don't. More interestingly, she had a well-founded, logical, scientifically-backed explanation for each of her knowledge pearls. I was overjoyed to be educated by my knowledgeable stylist and not treated as potential prey for the predatory salespeople we often encounter in the service industry. Moreover, Riveting Razia was upbeat and kept the conversation pleasantly engaging, while maintaining an intricate, razor-like focus on the haircut she rendered. My hair and I are happy and look forward to becoming life-long patrons of the Sport Clips salón in the Tower Shops plaza of Davie. 'Til next time...chop, chop!"

1
Nelson Cardoso | July 19, 2018 |

"They are so terrible at fades, dont ever come here if you need a fade or even a buzz cause they'll screw that up as well, definitely just lost a repeat customer."

1
gregory kapus | July 29, 2018 |

"Just got my hair cut by Tiffany and I am extremely disappointed. She took a lot of time which I appreciated because it made me feel she was trying to do an excellent job. I gave her a tip for her efforts but when I got home I can see the front left of my hair has a large section that is very short and looks ridiculous when taking in the rest of the hair. There is nothing I can do until I grow out the hair and get it cut again. I will never return to this store or any other sport clips. I will be wearing a hat for a month or so until I get it cut again. Save yourself and avoid this store. Terrible cut and a waste of $21."

5
Justin Coxson | August 01, 2018 |

"Came to have them fix a terrible cut I received this past weekend and Razia did an amazing job. She assured me that she could fix the mess up. She set me straight and now my hair looks presentable. Thanks Sport Clips Davie!"

5
Medengineer | June 02, 2018 |

"Went here this morning after I left Ben and Johnny’s after waiting 45 minutes past my appointment time without any one telling me why they were late and when they would get to me. After checking i only waited 20 minutes. Ona was friendly, professional and competent. I really liked my haircut. I Aldo got a free shampoo and massage since it was my first time to Sports Clips. I will be back and ask for Ona."

5
Mike C. | June 06, 2018 |

"I came here after waiting 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment time at another establishment and still no haircut and no one telling me when I would get my hair cut or why they were late. They got to me within 10 minutes and Ona did a great job. Got a wash and massage for free since it was my first time. Definitely be back."