Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Tower Shops

5 rating

I had the most amazing time today, thank you kat. definitely found my new beautician from now on, and look forward to my next visit.....

5 rating

Took my son there and he got a wonderful haircut. He looked like a different person. Everyone there is very pleasant

5 rating

This place is great for my husband. He likes all the sports and flat screen tv's. Friendly people too. In and out fast and his hair looks great! Thanks girls!

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Michael W. | January 22, 2020 Facebook

"I had the most amazing time today, thank you kat. definitely found my new beautician from now on, an"

5
renee m. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Took my son there and he got a wonderful haircut. He looked like a different person. Everyone there "

5
faye w. | December 22, 2019 Google

"This place is great for my husband. He likes all the sports and flat screen tv's. Friendly people to"

5
David S. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Needed a haircut, and figured I'd stop by as I was near this location. I've been to SportsClips in t"

1
Andreina D. | December 3, 2019 Google

"I took my 8 year old boy and they butchered his hair. I had to shave his head when we got home. Neve"

5
Daniel C. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Ona does a stellar job every time. Once a month, I drive way out of the way to schedule an appointme"

5
Hector R. | October 19, 2019 Google

"This was the first time visiting Sport Clips. I was very impressed with the attention I received spe"

1
Cheri J. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jFN4NcBn86UQhCbvI2OhJQ?hrid=Jh1D5tHYSqBCX7WFdAIVtA"

5
Barbra N. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Take my son here. He's happy with them so that's all that matters?? ?"

1
Mahbub I. | September 28, 2019 Google

"This place deserves zero star. They don?t understand the meaning of ?service? the lady there has nas"