Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Tower Shops

5 rating

This was the first time visiting Sport Clips. I was very impressed with the attention I received specially from Carmen. She first cut my 3 year old hair and then mine. She was very pleasant and attentive to detail. She took the time to listen and explain why she did certain things. The shampoo, hot towel and chair massage were a plus. I will definitely be going back.

1 rating
  • 10/18/19
  • Cheri J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/jFN4NcBn86UQhCbvI2OhJQ?hrid=Jh1D5tHYSqBCX7WFdAIVtA

5 rating

Took my son there and he got a wonderful haircut. He looked like a different person. Everyone there is very pleasant

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Hector R. | October 19, 2019 Google

"This was the first time visiting Sport Clips. I was very impressed with the attention I received spe"

1
Cheri J. | October 18, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jFN4NcBn86UQhCbvI2OhJQ?hrid=Jh1D5tHYSqBCX7WFdAIVtA"

5
renee m. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Took my son there and he got a wonderful haircut. He looked like a different person. Everyone there "

5
Barbra N. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Take my son here. He's happy with them so that's all that matters?? ?"

1
Mahbub I. | September 28, 2019 Google

"This place deserves zero star. They don?t understand the meaning of ?service? the lady there has nas"

1
Alfonso B. | September 19, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) The worst treatment I have received .. VERY BAD SERVICE. (Original) El peor t"

1
Stephanie P. | August 8, 2019 Google

"The salon it self has a very nice concept , however the service really needs improvement . The staff"

1
Iddet M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"0 stars for this place. Lady had such a nasty attitude when I brought my cousin there today. She cou"

5
Brett H. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Highly Recommend!!"

1
Joshua S. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Did not know what a skin fade was gave me a horrible haircut which was squared in the back instead o"