Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Davie - Tower Shops

5 rating

Awesome

1 rating

On 08/29/21 Had to change barbers mid cut! Original woman cutting my hair asked me what I was looking at while cutting my hair (apparently I can?t watch my own hair being cut) and proceeded to start a verbal altercation in the store until another barber stepped in and offered to cut my hair instead. I ended up with a great haircut but this location should really consider not hiring employees straight out of prison! Thanks for reading about my experience and have a great day

4 rating

I used this place for years and was Very happy However since re opening they have Required you to pay for The MVP service. It's a shame. I loved this ace but I will not be forced to purchase something I do not want... Not protesting, I just need to take my business elsewhere. I did provide feedback, but I have had no response. This business owner in this climate should at least respond.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
Seanpaul M. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome"

1
Nicholas T. | December 11, 2021 Google

" On 08/29/21 Had to change barbers mid cut! Original woman cutting my hair asked me what I was looki"

4
raffi a. | December 5, 2021 Google

" I used this place for years and was Very happy However since re opening they have Required you to p"

5
Michael P. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Had a great time at this store. Very clean, friendly staff, and professional service. The value her"

5
Brenda M. | November 1, 2021 Google

" My first time with my boys?.thanks Mica and Liz for the great care and professionalism. My sons wen"

5
Stewart V. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent as always. My son loved his haircut."

5
Howard F. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Remy gave me an excellent haircut. The shop is immaculate. The VIP is a great way to cut hair and i"

5
Jeff G. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Just got my haircut from Victoria. She is amazing. Great customer service, and a great haircut. I w"

5
Jimmy P. | October 10, 2021 Google

" Remy is my new barber and she'll be cutting my hair again in the near future. She helped me figure "

5
Ed S. | September 26, 2021 Google

" Great place to get a haircut. I come to this location every time and both Ona and Liz are magnifice"